Own Compositions

From the album 'Simple Truth',

 released in May 2000.

Music Video released on 28 June 2020.

Blame Thy Momus

Written, composed, arranged and sung by Anuj Nair.
Video scripted, directed and produced by Anuj Nair.

℗ 2000 Anuj Nair / © 1999 Anuj Nair.

All rights reserved.





My Love For You-still.png

My Love For You


Simple Truth

Open Your Mind-still.png

Open Your Mind

You Belong To Me Alone-still.png

You Belong To Me Alone

Play Up-still.png

Play Up

Face The Truth-still.png

Face The Truth

Life Games-still1.png

Life Games

My Heart Is Bleeding-Still.png

My Heart Is Bleeding

Don't Let Me Down-still.png

Don't Let Me Down